Master Calendar

View Link
Knitting Circle
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Center for Faith and Vocation Living Room
 
Thursday, January 24, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Special Processing
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/31/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
2/7/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
2/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
2/21/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
2/28/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
3/7/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
3/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
3/21/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
3/28/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
4/4/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
4/11/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
4/18/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
4/25/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (ET) Knitting CircleCenter for Faith and Vocation Living Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J41kl6OIMHRXuGM8ndI1Vu%2fdsxwDhgBc1N8EyaDe5GRijf0%2fbGdq1q6