Master Calendar

View Link
Men's Club Basketball
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
 
Friday, November 23, 2012
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Eric Kammeyer
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/26/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center South Gym 030S Court 1
11/30/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/3/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center South Gym 030S Court 1
12/7/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
1/25/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
2/1/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
2/8/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
2/15/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
2/22/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/1/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/8/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/15/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/29/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
4/5/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
4/26/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Club BasketballHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4Ef3NPtdzRbpGH9UE8zBNNvSCvUrPID5jYVknkKoFA5p4QmN4xre0h