Master Calendar

View Link
Strength and Core
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Beth Lohman
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/5/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/12/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/19/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/26/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/5/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/12/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/19/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/26/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/2/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/9/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/16/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/23/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/30/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Strength and CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4MNDtvBE9%2b%2b5UuVzoxpKBJalxqikebhFxkaje8La736LHld%2b6VVM2Q