Master Calendar

View Link
Intramural Basketball - Playoffs
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
 
Monday, February 25, 2013
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Eric Kammeyer
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/26/2013 Tue
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
2/28/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/3/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/3/2013 Sun
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center South Gym 030S Court 1
3/4/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/5/2013 Tue
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/7/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/10/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/10/2013 Sun
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center South Gym 030S Court 1
3/11/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/12/2013 Tue
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/13/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/14/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/17/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/17/2013 Sun
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center South Gym 030S Court 1
3/18/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/19/2013 Tue
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/20/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/21/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/24/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/24/2013 Sun
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center South Gym 030S Court 1
3/25/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/26/2013 Tue
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
3/27/2013 Wed
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
3/28/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Intramural Basketball - PlayoffsHealth and Recreation Center Gymnasium 030
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4vpQoDR27t%2bGhGM3ALWHWAoeBMqOsA%2b5oJrmA1yhIp13kHvRjdUOtn