Master Calendar

View Link
Indy Aquatic Masters
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
 
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
McAninch, Terese M
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/8/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/9/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/10/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/13/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/14/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/15/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/16/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/17/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/20/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/21/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/22/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/23/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/24/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/27/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/28/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/29/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/30/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
5/31/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (ET) Indy Aquatic MastersHealth and Recreation Center Aquatic Center 080 Lap Lanes Only
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5JIJZFrssXQLiN0BMpOCoRtjHiD4rIi6NO3Gjv%2b9%2bTVol%2blmm1osaq