Master Calendar

View Link
Irish Dance Practice
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
 
Friday, March 29, 2013
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
KASTER, MARGARET A
Department:Student
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/4/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/5/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/9/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/11/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/12/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/16/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/18/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/19/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/23/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/25/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/26/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/30/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
5/2/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
5/3/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (ET) Irish Dance PracticeHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5cVUe2yjHz3hPpQM1hEs0dRKMZ2rf55hRLVNpnuklK3P31M%2bbJ7rLB