Master Calendar

View Link
Study Tables
Event Type:
(none)
Location:
Jordan Hall 342
 
Sunday, April 07, 2013
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Taylor Siebers
Department:Sigma Nu
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/8/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/9/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/10/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/11/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/12/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/14/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/15/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/16/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/17/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/18/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/19/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/21/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/22/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/23/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/24/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/25/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/26/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/28/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/29/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
4/30/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
5/1/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
5/2/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
5/3/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
5/5/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
5/6/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
5/7/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Study TablesJordan Hall 342
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6%2f9JfxUGKv888lQk92DRGW6plbHl1GJ9FegRQf2MTmw7%2f2ahLDn4vB