Master Calendar

View Link
Step Core
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
 
Monday, February 04, 2013
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/11/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/18/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/25/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/4/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/11/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/18/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/25/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/1/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/8/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/15/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/22/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/29/2013 Mon
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM (ET) Step CoreHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J60loWipdm12TXhjKaJx9R1jWT6%2fDxl4JFAvo0tUeH2DJ30xpfCFpJE