Master Calendar

View Link
Kickboxing
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/6/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/13/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/20/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/27/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/3/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/10/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/17/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/24/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
5/1/2013 Wed
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) KickboxingHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6KwUMQYcaZEgu8XK8hFh4ABjvg9xkfCWR37pm2TYvn%2bu%2f6sqpIP1Z3