Master Calendar

View Link
Hatha Yoga
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
 
Monday, July 15, 2013
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/16/2013 Tue
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
7/17/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
7/22/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
7/23/2013 Tue
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
7/24/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
7/29/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
7/30/2013 Tue
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
7/31/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
8/5/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
8/6/2013 Tue
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
8/7/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
8/12/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
8/13/2013 Tue
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
8/14/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6U9DM8WQRgGh28aeR2gdjwjkO3sFg6mTmQxZgY2TMIxL9ehhs7%2bG6p