Master Calendar

View Link
Hatha Yoga
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
 
Sunday, February 03, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/10/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/17/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
2/24/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/3/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/10/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/17/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/24/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
3/31/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/7/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/14/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/21/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
4/28/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (ET) Hatha YogaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6zz6MMysbSlk3hP%2fTtCH4%2bUErfVfZ6UxuRWBhoG%2bEiqAQRtGSkixH6