Master Calendar

View Link
MFA Yoga
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Efroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
 
Friday, January 18, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Academics,Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Dunn, Mindy
Department:MFA
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/25/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
2/1/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
2/8/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
2/15/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
2/22/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
3/1/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
3/8/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
3/22/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
3/29/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) MFA YogaEfroymson Center for Creative Writing MFA 101 SE Sun Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J77SiYEJWO%2bI%2bfHnGpyYM4dSQeIS3GTKlUv2NIhmC7gz0CzZTG%2f1srS