Master Calendar

View Link
Interval Express
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
 
Friday, February 08, 2013
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/15/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
2/22/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/1/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/8/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/15/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/22/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
3/29/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/5/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/12/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/19/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
4/26/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM (ET) Interval ExpressHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7A2kMnL5%2bGmMYRXhg8y%2fahBGP9SdAtE0FoLKayeMAABm3g6e%2bIorTw