Master Calendar

View Link
GFit: Pilates Core Fusion
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
 
Friday, September 13, 2013
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/20/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
9/27/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
10/4/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
10/11/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
10/25/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
11/1/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
11/8/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
11/15/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
11/22/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
12/6/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
12/13/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (ET) GFit: Pilates Core FusionHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7f3Pyzfmo2miTdOYLmZuAR5bgkX2MdKCm4GeMl6cDfohI51pywi8qN