Master Calendar

View Link
Club - Basketball Practice
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
 
Friday, September 13, 2013
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Kammeyer, Eric M
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/16/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
9/17/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
9/20/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
9/23/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
9/24/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
9/27/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
9/30/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/1/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/4/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/7/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/8/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/11/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/14/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/15/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/18/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/21/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/22/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/25/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/28/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
10/29/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/1/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/4/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/5/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/8/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/11/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/12/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/15/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/18/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
11/19/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/2/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/3/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/6/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/9/2013 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Women's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/10/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Club - Men's Volleyball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
12/13/2013 Fri
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET) Club - Basketball PracticeHealth and Recreation Center North Gym 030N Court 2
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7hlhT9WvFW1fcu%2fBxgP5I7Myfl8rqg4sGYZrL8p0yf4HCl9bb8hh2g