Master Calendar

View Link
Zumba
Event Type:
Recreation
Location:
Health and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
 
Monday, July 15, 2013
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Athletic & Recreation
Contact:
Lohman, Beth L
Department:Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/18/2013 Thu
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
7/22/2013 Mon
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
7/25/2013 Thu
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
7/29/2013 Mon
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
8/1/2013 Thu
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
8/5/2013 Mon
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
8/8/2013 Thu
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
8/12/2013 Mon
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Studio 045
8/15/2013 Thu
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM (ET) ZumbaHealth and Recreation Center Multipurpose Wet Room 050
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://events.butler.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7yGEDeoryCN68Zrx3hGcTWQo9dou1RowBniITLFqzeB7BWBao7SbdR