May 20, 2022
8:00 pm

Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra: Music Moves

A collaborative celebration with Dance Kaleidoscope returns showcasing Bernstein, Brahms, Handel, and Kilar. Winner of the 2017 American Pianist Awards, Drew Petersen, joins the ICO and DK dancers with Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G Major. Musical performances are set to David Hochoy’s choreography for a vibrant artistic experience.


Contact the Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra at 317-940-9607 for personalized service with ticketing questions. In addition to attending live, an option to purchase a virtual On-Demand version of the performance will be available through ICO’s website at



Kilar- Orawa

Ravel- Piano Concerto in G Major

Drew Petersen, Piano

Bernstein- Candide Overture

Handel- Larghetto from Concerto in F Major

Brahms- Variations on a Theme of Haydn


Masks are required to be worn by all patrons while in the venue.