Find Events

Search Terms
WHEN
/ /
/ /
EVENT TYPE

Butler Events

Search results matching

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

Nov 30, 2017
6:30 pm
Center for Faith and Vocation and the Desmond Tutu Center
Nov 30, 2017
7:00 pm
Butler Theatre

Friday Dec 1, 2017

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

Friday Dec 8, 2017

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

Friday Feb 9, 2018

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

Friday Feb 16, 2018

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

Friday Mar 2, 2018

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

Friday Apr 13, 2018

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

Friday Apr 20, 2018

Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

Apr 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Butler Ballet