Find Events

Search Terms
WHEN
/ /
/ /
EVENT TYPE

Butler Events

Search results matching

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

Friday Dec 1, 2017

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

Friday Dec 8, 2017

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

Jan 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Butler Arts Presents

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Friday Feb 2, 2018

Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis
Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis
Feb 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

Friday Feb 9, 2018

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Butler Arts Presents

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Butler Arts Presents

Friday Apr 20, 2018

Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

Apr 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Friday May 4, 2018

May 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Butler Arts Presents

Sunday May 20, 2018

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

Jun 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Friday Jun 15, 2018

Jun 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

Jun 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis
Jun 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

Jun 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis
Jun 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Broadway in Indianapolis