Find Events

Search Terms
WHEN
/ /
/ /
EVENT TYPE

Butler Events

Search results matching

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

Monday Jan 28, 2019

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

Friday Feb 8, 2019

Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
JCA Signature Series

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Butler Ballet

Friday Feb 15, 2019

Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Butler Ballet

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

Feb 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Butler Ballet
Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Butler Ballet

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

Feb 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Butler Ballet

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

Friday Feb 22, 2019

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

Friday Mar 22, 2019

Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Indianapolis Opera

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

Mar 27, 2019
7:30 pm
JCA Signature Series

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

Sunday May 5, 2019